• Il TEAM ForzA

Stefano Ventura

Stefano Ventura

Amministratore Delegato

+39 011 196 65 317
stefano.ventura@forzaspa.it

Francesco Troito

Francesco Troito

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 312
francesco.troito@forzaspa.it

Alessio Mecca

Alessio Mecca

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 313
alessio.mecca@forzaspa.it

Paolo Colombatto

Paolo Colombatto

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 314
paolo.colombatto@forzaspa.it

Alessandro Ladik

Alessandro Ladik

Responsabile Vendite Liguria

+39 366 199 18 12
alessandro.ladik@forzaspa.it

Carola Moscovini

Carola Moscovini

Marketing & CRM

+39 011 196 65 311
carola.moscovini@forzaspa.it

Barbara Saraco

Barbara Saraco

Amministrazione

+39 011 196 65 315
barbara.saraco@forzaspa.it

Marina Colace

Marina Colace

Back Office

+39 011 196 65 316
marina.colace@forzaspa.it

Gabriella Di Gregorio

Gabriella Di Gregorio

Back Office
Stefano Ventura

Stefano Ventura

Amministratore Delegato

+39 011 196 65 317
stefano.ventura@forzaspa.it

Francesco Troito

Francesco Troito

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 312
francesco.troito@forzaspa.it

Alessio Mecca

Alessio Mecca

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 313
alessio.mecca@forzaspa.it

Paolo Colombatto

Paolo Colombatto

Consulente Commerciale

+39 011 196 65 314
paolo.colombatto@forzaspa.it

Alessandro Ladik

Alessandro Ladik

Responsabile Vendite Liguria

+39 366 199 18 12
alessandro.ladik@forzaspa.it

Carola Moscovini

Carola Moscovini

Marketing & CRM

+39 011 196 65 311
carola.moscovini@forzaspa.it

Barbara Saraco

Barbara Saraco

Amministrazione

+39 011 196 65 315
barbara.saraco@forzaspa.it

Marina Colace

Marina Colace

Back Office

+39 011 196 65 316
marina.colace@forzaspa.it

Gabriella Di Gregorio

Gabriella Di Gregorio

Back Office

+39 011.19665310 |  info@forzaspa.it