Loading

VENDITE

Stefano Ventura
Brand Manager
+39 011 196 65 317
stefano.ventura@forzaspa.it

Francesco Troito
Consulente Commerciale
+39 011 196 65 312
francesco.troito@forzaspa.it

Alessio Mecca
Consulente Commerciale
+39 011 196 65 313
alessio.mecca@forzaspa.it

Paolo Colombatto
Consulente Commerciale
+39 011 196 65 314
paolo.colombatto@forzaspa.it

Marina Colace
Back Office
+39 011 196 65 316
marina.colace@forzaspa.it

Carola Moscovini
Marketing e CRM
+39 011 196 65 311
carola.moscovini@forzaspa.it

Barbara Saraco
Amministrazione
+39 011 196 65 315
barbara.saraco@forzaspa.it

PIEMONTE

RECAPITI
Corso Garibaldi, 187 – 10078 Venaria Reale (TO)
telefono: +39 011 196 65 310
email: info@forzaspa.it

ORARI SHOWROOM
Lun – Ven:  9:00 – 12:30 / 15:00 – 19:30
Sabato:  9:00 – 12:00
Domenica:  Chiuso

LIGURIA

RECAPITI
Via Fratelli Canepa, 140/G – 16010 Serra Riccò (GE)
telefono: +39 010 751523
email: info@forzaspa.it

ORARI SHOWROOM
Lun – Ven:  9:00 – 12:30 / 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato:  9:00 – 12:30
Domenica:  Chiuso
Per orari diversi prendere appuntamento

LIGURIA

RECAPITI
Via Aurelia, 233 – 17023 Ceriale (SV)
telefono: +39 011 196 65 310
email: info@forzaspa.it

ORARI SHOWROOM
Lun – Ven:  9:00 – 12:30 / 15:00 – 19:00
Sabato:  9:00 – 12:30
Domenica:  Chiuso
Per orari diversi prendere appuntamento